top of page


  • Made from 99.9% pure quartz crystal 
  • Specifically tuned to 432Hz to allow the best sound and vibrational healing
  • Each bowl plays a different note that corresponds to the chakra system and is in sequential sizing 

The related notes and details:

  • Root Chakra – 12" bowl, C note
  • Sacral Chakra – 11" bowl, D note
  • Solar Plexus Chakra – 10" bowl, E note
  • Heart Chakra – 9" bowl, F note
  • Throat Chakra – 8" bowl, G note
  • Third Eye Chakra  7" bowl, A note
  • Crown Chakra – 6" bowl, B note

For easy identification, each bowl has the chakra symbol printed inside 

What's included:

  • Set of 7 white crystal singing bowls 
  • 7 o-rings (for the bowls to sit on)
  • 2 mallets (one rubber, one swede)


We also have carry bags available. If you run classes or wish to teach others how to use the bowls, you can buy extra mallets and our chakra cards pack.

Set of 7 crystal bowls

SKU: 36523641234523
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.
bottom of page